Hey, Super-Duper-Motion-Leaguers!
  • Aren't we all ;)
  • Hello All,

I must thank conigs for my invite to this group. I know almost all of you from the motiongraphics twitterspere and that's how i got here.  Great minds here...

About Me: I'm a broadcast television video editor/motion graphics artist during the day & freelance motion graphics/editing at night. I also teach video production and speak to high school classes on the subject. I'm thinking that's probably going to be the area i can help out in the most.

I'm very interested to see where this goes. Feel free to contact me if there is anythinng I can help with.

Again, Thank you for making me a part of this.

JT

• We're glad to have you here, Joe. I'm really looking forward to see what we can accomplish with the league.
  • Hey kids! Just checking out the new forum. Nice job EJ :)
    Any plans for an RSS feed?
  • daveglanz said: Hey kids! Just checking out the new forum. Nice job EJ :)

Thanks buddy!  I think RSS is definitely an option once we get this sucker out of beta.
  • Hey dudes, throwing up a hand to wave hello to everyone. 

It is very cool to see the site alive and kicking from when you all started off joking about mograph superhero leagues. cheers on that, great work!

Glad there are some ideas to make this place not as "pro" as mograph.net. I love that place for that, so few forums have people that are actually really bad ass at what they do. However, as someone who got into design much later than most of the people there, I feel a bit out of place posting anything because I don't know what hell I'm talking about. Anyway, glad there are some like minded folks trying to make a place for bums like me.
  • Hello!
  • Hey @beau! Welcome to the forum!
  • Hola gents,